Skip to content

My Valentine

February 15, 2022

Happy Valentine’s Day to my lovely wife. 

In a period of weakness you agreed to marry me and you’ve made me a very fortunate husband. I have a loving Christian wife who constantly pushes me to be a better husband, father, and coach and makes everything I do better because she’s involved in it. I’m so thankful to be able to call you my valentine. 

I love you,

Bryan 

P.S.-

I hope me hacking your account to surprise you with a post didn’t cost you any subscribers because I’m not as gifted as you are. Hopefully they will extend grace and know that the quality writing/posting that they are accustomed to will return shortly. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 15, 2022 4:51 am

    You’re pretty sneaky. Thanks, honey. Love you!!

Leave a comment