Skip to content

Gracie’s Fan Club

April 17, 2017

Gracie’s fan club was in full swing yesterday.

Dad.  Mom.  Sidney.  Jackson.  Morganne.  Haven.  Grandma Steinborn.  Grandpa Steinborn.

All of us were there to cheer her on, and she loves that.  The bigger her cheering section, the bigger her smile.

I love watching our kids support one another.

And I love Saturdays that are full of softball and sunshine.

IMG_8044

I know I sound like a broken record, but I just love watching Gracie play ball.

I love it.

I often find myself sitting in the bleachers, wishing that every child who has ever made fun of her hand could come watch one of her games.

They’d be silenced in an instant…

IMG_8025

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

