Skip to content

One Needle

January 1, 2017

Each new year, I choose one.

One word.

One phrase.

One bible verse.

One needle to thread throughout my year, and keep my (prone to wandering) self on track.

I found my “needle” for 2017 last night, thanks to Micah 6:8.

Let the threading begin…

1695183734439223138hjkxrkac

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Linda Hicks permalink
    January 1, 2017 12:26 pm

    Our Pastor has us sing this verse before Sunday School for the last month. He said he heard it on a “record” years ago. I’ve been humming it lately. What a convicting verse.

  2. January 1, 2017 9:37 pm

    So convicting! And there’s so much packed into those few words…

Leave a Reply

