Skip to content

Mommy-To-Be ♥

October 11, 2016
tags: ,

So hard to believe that Bryan’s baby sister will be having a baby next month.

The girl I once carried around as a baby had her own baby shower last weekend.

The girl whose childhood took place right under my nose is getting ready to have a child of her own.

My, how time flies!

She may be Bryan’s little sister by blood. But, I’ve always considered her to be mine, too.

So excited to watch her become a mommy, and equally excited to meet my newest little friend. ♥

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

