Skip to content

Haven the Helper

August 20, 2016

Haven caught me baking/cleaning in the kitchen.  (And when I say “caught”, I mean “caught”.  Let’s just say that this mommy doesn’t spend a lot of time baking in the kitchen!)

I asked him if he wanted to help.

He said he did.

So, he walked over to the oven, squatted down, and said, “You work, Mommy. I’ll watch.”

Not the kind of “help” I had in mind.

But, due to his cuteness factor as he stood there watching, I decided to let it slide.

Totally made me laugh.

And totally filled my cup. ♥

IMG_6564

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

