Skip to content

A Real Superhero

May 29, 2016

See that little boy in the walker?

Look familiar?

Yep, looks familiar to me, too!

13226814_777919019011348_8976130096766269170_n
You can imagine my surprise when this image of Haven, posted by Kulturecity, popped up in my Facebook news feed earlier this week.

I didn’t send it to them. I don’t know how it got into their hands.

But, I instantly recognized it.

It was taken while Haven was recovering/rehabilitating from one of his femur fractures in 2014. I clicked on the image and saw that it had already been shared over 14,000 times. Crazy, huh?  And, as of today, that number has now surpassed 20,000!

It does my soul good to see that Haven is continuing to touch lives everywhere.

What an honor it is for Bryan and I to have a front row seat in the life of such an inspirational kid ♥

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

