Skip to content

Morganne’s 5th

February 22, 2016

Yesterday was my baby girl’s 5th birthday.

My unexpected blessing.

My treasured gift.

As much as I miss my snuggles with that bald, infant head of hers…I wouldn’t trade my current snuggles with that head full of flowing red curls for anything in the world!  It’s hard for me to watch her grow up and change so quickly, right before my eyes. But, at the same time, it’s absolutely beautiful. And, with each passing year, I love her even more.

Happy Birthday, Morganne Lizabeth!

Our world is so much better with you in it.

ss

2 Comments leave one →
  1. BeautyandBaths permalink
    February 22, 2016 7:15 pm

    Her hair is absolutely beautiful! Xxx

Leave a Reply

