Skip to content

I wish…

July 17, 2015

“I wish I could know what my China mom looks like,” she says.

“Me, too,” I say.

“But, even though we don’t know what she looks like, we do know that she created you.

And if she created you, she must be so beautiful.”

IMG_7434

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2015 4:40 am

    Oh sweet Grace. I am sure your China mom is truly beautiful and wishes she knew what you looked like now too. 🙂 Praying for Peace and joy over your family and this sweet girl of yours 🙂

  2. July 17, 2015 4:42 am

    Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

