Skip to content

Q & A

May 11, 2015

One of the gifts that Bryan gave to me yesterday for Mother’s Day was a list of questions and answers.

Apparently, last week, he sat each of the kids down and asked them a few questions about me.

Their responses had me smiling from ear to ear : )

Thank you, Bryan, for this priceless gift.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And – yes – they’re right.  I DO happen to love Taco Bell and cinnamon toast.  Don’t judge me!!

IMG_5869a IMG_5869

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2015 4:48 pm

    I love this! I also distinctly remember eating cinnamon toast at your house before heading to kindergarten.

  2. May 12, 2015 6:47 pm

    Ha! Some things never change, Bonnie Beth…

Leave a Reply

