Skip to content

Food for Thought

July 31, 2014

So, he has only been out of his cast for a few weeks.

Already, he has learned to crawl on his hands and knees (he started doing it last week while we were in Michigan).  And – yesterday – I watched as he worked so hard during his first full physical therapy session.

I know I am biased, but the dude is a champ…and he totally inspires me. As I sat there watching him struggle, grunt, and whimper through the session yesterday, I couldn’t help but wonder what this world would be like if we all had his work ethic, drive, and courage. I think we’d see some pretty incredible things happen.

Just some food for thought : )

h1

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

