Skip to content

Remember the Unseen

May 8, 2014

lighthouse-and-sailboatI plan on trying to blog regularly while we are over in China.  I’m hoping that I will be able to find a small chunk of time each day to post some photos and give a quick re-cap of our adventures.

If you plan on following Haven’s journey home to us, I just have one simple request for you.  Please take a few moments to read this:   https://parksrecreation.wordpress.com/2013/10/12/the-unseen/

I posted it several months ago.  And I felt like I needed to re-post it today as we prepare for our departure tomorrow morning.

As you watch Haven’s journey unfold, it’s so important to remember that it is the unseen wind, not the towering sail, that moves the ship.

Thank you, Bryan, for that.  I love you so much ♥

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mary Jane permalink
    May 8, 2014 9:07 pm

    Amen!

Leave a Reply

