Skip to content

I am.

February 11, 2014

I am loved.

I am chosen.

I am wanted.

I am cherished.

I am growing in their hearts.

I am the missing piece.

I am Haven Bryant Parks.

And I am about to be adopted : )

collage

“An adopted child is not an unwanted child.  To the contrary…he is a child who was searched for, prayed for, cried for, begged for.  He is received by arms that ached, making empty hearts full”.

~Author Unknown~

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lori permalink
    February 11, 2014 8:43 pm

    Love! Thanks for sharing.

  2. Mary Jane permalink
    February 11, 2014 9:50 pm

    He is adorable! What a smile! Can’t wait to see him in person. Have already prayed for the paper work to go smoothly and speedily.

  3. Bonnie permalink
    February 18, 2014 9:19 pm

    Yay! What a beautiful smile!

Leave a Reply

